The Blushing Factor

Guys do blush. Believe it or not, they do. But why do guys blush? How come girls are more likely to blush than boys? These are queries that have been bugging my mind all day long. It is not that I haven’t experienced blushing before but this time I think it’s different. I was sort of convince that I blush today because of this funny yet comfortable feeling that actually came over me. I don’t know if this is the thing that they used to call love but as long as it keeps me happy i will hold on to it… weeeeee. Love struck me. I love February. And I’m beginning to love you. ^_^

P.S. It is not really embarrassing to blush in front of your crush or loved one because you’re just being true to yourself on what do you really feels towards her. :3

10 responses to “The Blushing Factor

  1. You are perhaps the most innocent, cutest sounding 18 year old I know.

    And it makes me smile. 🙂

    In a purely, non-gay way. Hahah.

  2. the compliments are very much appreciated. thanks.

  3. Thanks a lot for this, I am greatful for the info

  4. Hey, I just hopped over to your site via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would normally read, but I liked your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making something worth reading.

  5. Whats gray and furry on the inside and white on the outside ? A mouse sandwich !

  6. I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case. 🙂

  7. nice sketch,..
    🙄

  8. Oh, but believe me, we know! Girls know that guys blush. And we find it sweet and stunning and gorgeous when you do, especially if we know that we’re the reason why.

Leave a Reply

