Random Sketches by Rai





3 responses to “Random Sketches by Rai

  1. wow, you no doubt have a talent for drawing, these are very good.when I was younger I drew as well, been a long time, since starting to write I concentrate more on this, but you friend, have a talent, good luck with this…

    william.:)

  2. Why not write a comic strip? 😀

    ps. I just realized your surname is Macahia and you said in your profile that you were an introvert. Haha. How appropriate.

  3. Hey, surprise surprise! I made a blog myself, WOW, what a chalange that was, it was hard and now i realise what you’ve been trough with yours but anyways it’s good that some things come to an end. Well i just wanted to let you know about it, I’m giving away for free some intresting ebooks and i think you should hurry up and get them cause they won’t be free forever 🙂 this is all.Thanks and BYE!

Leave a Reply

